Saturday, January 5, 2008

C-List: Pak Lah Bersih

Bukit Chandan wrote in M-T:
We have started our C-List. 'C' means corruption. M-T will be our main window of receiving names of corrupted Government officials through the many articles, stories and news into our C-List for further action. The names to be given must be linked to corruption cases proven in a court of law. In this case, Abdul Rashid Abdul Rahman - SPR, will be entered in the C-List. If anyone wants to remain anonymous, they can e-mail the names to us directly and state the court case and the associated government agency or even a GLC. We hope by doing this, corruption can be eradicated faster and all these people made accountable for their wrong doings. We cannot rely on the ACA, Police Force and Government already because these instutions are widely infested with this disease. Best Regards..........
21/11 14:06:49

...written by Bukit Chandan, January 03, 2008 12:56:01
Our C-List as of 03-Jan-08:

No. Name Role Date Logged ---------------------------------------
1. Khairy Jamaluddin Abu Bakar UMNO 21-Nov-07
2. Musa Hassan IGP of RMP 21-Nov-07
3. Ahmad Said Hamdan DG of ACA 21-Nov-07
4. Abdul Rashid Abdul Rahman Chairman of EC 21-Nov-07
5. Noor Hisham Yusoh UMNO 21-Nov-07
6. Wan Mohd Safiain Wan Hasan UMNO 22-Nov-07
7. Mohd Johari Baharum Deputy Minister of Internal Security 22-Nov-07
8. Zakaria Md Deros UMNO22-Nov-07
9. Mohd Khir Toyo MB of Selangor 22-Nov-07
10. Khalil Yaakob MB of Pahang 22-Nov-07
11. Osu Sukam PBS 22-Nov-07
12. VK Lingam Lawyer 22-Nov-07
13. Musa Aman CM of Sabah 22-Nov-07
14. Ramli Yusoff Director of CCD RMP 23-Nov-07
15. Abdul Taib Mahmud CM of Sarawak 23-Nov-07
16. Vincent Tan Gambling Kingpin 27-Nov-07
17. Tengku Adnan Tengku Mansor Minister of Tourism 27-Nov-07
18. Chong Kah Kiat Ex-CM of Sabah 19-Dec-07
19. BK Tan Organized Crime Syndicate 23-Dec-07
20. CP Goh Organized Crime Syndicate 23-Dec-07
21. Abdul Ghani Patail Attorney General 23-Dec-07
22. Christopher Wan Soo Kee Director of CID RMP 23-Dec-07
23. Kalimullah Hassan Advisor of PM 28-Dec-07
24. Zaki Azmi Advisor of PM 28-Dec-07
25. Omar Ong Advisor of PM 28-Dec-07
26. Norza Zakaria Advisor of PM 28-Dec-07
27. Rafidah Aziz Minister of International Trade and Industry 31-Dec-07
29. Azalina Othman Minister of Youth & Sports 31-Dec-07
30. Mahathir Mohamad Ex-PM of Malaysia 31-Dec-07
31. Ahmad Faizruz Ex-CJM 31-Dec-07
32. Zainuddin Maidin Minister of Information 31-Dec-07
33. Chua Soi Lek MCA 03-Jan-08
34. Rahim Thamby Chik UMNO 03-Jan-08
35. Mohd Nazri Abdul Aziz UMNO 03-Jan-08
36. Said Yusof UMNO 03-Jan-08
37. Annuar Musa UMNO 03-Jan-08
38. Abu Hassan Omar UMNO 03-Jan-08
39. Ling Liong Sik MCA 03-Jan-08
40. Chan Kong Choy MCA 03-Jan-08

Best Regards.........
This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
report abuse
vote down
vote up
Votes: +1

Source: , Please visit bukit chandan for the latest updates.

No comments:

Post a Comment